All Topics / Help Needed! / success stories

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Profile photo of 1428 12391428 1239
    Participant
    @1428-1239

I am new to the world of property investing and i can appreciate how the experienced investors on here get frustrated at the same questions being posted like how to start out (which i myself asked only a few weeks ago) and what to do when you have limited capital or cash so im going to start a thread like adam did for + cashflow deals for people to tell how there first deals went and any other successful ones afterward. I'm sure us newbies would learn alot from these real-world delas and all can be directed to this thread.

so experienced investors, we would love to hear you story.

Profile photo of SHalesSHales
    @shales

May I suggest that such a thead could also contain non success stories.  Many of us have learned much from our mistakes.  These stories might also be a good inclusion in such a thread.
    S

@shales

OK, I'll go first.
    This is a non success story (OK, I'll say it, a FAILURE)