Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Profile photo of BrianBrian
    Participant
    @brian84

Hi everyone I am new to property investing. I have just booked in with binvested in Sydney for a map session, just wondering if anyone has recently had a session done with these guys. If so how was your experience.

Profile photo of PHPPHP
    Participant
    @php

Hey Brian,

I personally have not been to a MAP session or have used Nathan’s BA services so I can’t say much.
    For me though, a one or two hour MAP session is not enough to answer all my questions in property investing. They will apparently work out a good investing strategy for yourself and it have probably worked for a few or all of their clients. Binvested is a successful business and Nathan has really done well for his age. Kudos to him. I noticed you have also posted this on other forum and the responses there is what I am also believing.

PS. The MAP session price will go up next month apparently. Be quick! :D
    Let us know how you go and what your thoughts are so other’s can benefit from your experience.

Cheers!

PHP | Mortgage Station Pty Ltd
    http://www.mortgagestation.com.au
    Email Me | Phone Me

Give us a call or send us an email for a free residex report.

Profile photo of BrianBrian
    Participant
    @brian84

Yes thanks php, I did post on another forum. I am trying to get the feel for investing so trying to get as much advice as I can so I thought $299 is much if it can give me atleast a bit of useful info. I have purchased a voucher with them so I can go anytime within 6months.

I will definitely be letting everyone know my experience. I want to purchase my first investment property early to mid next year and I think this session will give me the kick in the ass I need to get started instead of just sitting around reading and day dreaming about what could be all the time.

Profile photo of CatalystCatalyst
    Participant
    @catalyst