All Topics / General Property / Helen Collier-Kogtevs

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Profile photo of w0mbatw0mbat
    @w0mbat

G'day everyone,

can I please get your opinon on Helen Collier-Kogtevs products?

I am new to investing and have been told to read everything, read forums, get everything much cheaper doing it – but I will be honest I am happy to pay if it can help putting it in order and streamline it.  I have been reviewing comments on many different people on here but no one ever seems to mention Helen – to me her products see to be the most geniuine and underwhelming meaning to me you get the value to and true advice that she has learnt.  I don't believe I can make $4mil in a year profit by reading a book, I do think that I could do the 10 in 10 years without thinking twice, probably more 5 in 6yrs or better. 

Everyone's products seem very expensive with $4k being the standard price – I think that is bit rich but if that is the rate and I have to pay it, so be it.

anyone who has had genuine dealings with helen or heard first hand I would appreciate your comments.

Cheers
    w0mbat

Profile photo of ColiColi
    Participant
    @coli

Hi Wombat,

Whoever gave you the tip to READ books was on the right track. Buy 10 books on property for about 300 bucks and read those. Mark the information that is consistent in those books and you will see that many ideas keep occurring in different areas, a good clue that these ideas are shared by many. It always amazes me that  someone can spend maybe a year of their life putting a book together that may contain 10 or 20 years of their knowledge and experience and that we can then buy it for 20 or 30 bucks, where can you get better value than that?

You may then choose to spend hundreds or even thousands more on further education but get yoiurself a basic grounding CHEAPLY first. At least then you can make an educated decision.