All Topics / Help Needed! / Is it worth it to invest this way? Many thanks for all the help I can get!!!! ED

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Profile photo of ikana2010ikana2010
    @ikana2010

Hi Guys,

I am new to property investing forums and it is great to see so many people are involved in the wealth creation. Since I am new and I am very eager to invest. I was hoping to have some advise as to what should I do.

My wife no longer works due to the fact she sometimes have problems with her back. I am currently working 2 part time jobs pulling around $48000 a year before tax, I am also selling socks and hats online although on a small scale, I have manage to turn over around $25000 a year with a net profit of about $16000 a year (using last year's figures). So my total income is around $73000 a year before tax. (Yes, I do have an ABN for the socks and hats as it is registered as a small business)