All Topics / Hotch Potch / Interest Only Loan

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Profile photo of PolarBearPolarBear
    @polarbear

Sorry about the name usage I’m a newbie and didn’t konw you existed polar_bear – the system let me in.
    Question to all –
    We have a small business in country victoria and are looking for finance – $85,000 interest only for 5 years, we are able to offer the business as security or 2nd mortgage on our small farm. We are happy to pay 7.5 – 8% or a little higher if we absolutely have to.

Profile photo of Mobile MortgageMobile Mortgage
    @mobile-mortgage

Hi Polar Bear

Im not to sure about using the buisness as security,
    How much equity do you have in the farm?
    you will have to post some more details to receive any specific advice, if you would prefer not to disclose this on the forum you can send me an e-mail if you like.
    Regards
    Steven.

[email protected]
    http://www.mobilemortgagemarket.com.au
    Ph: 0402483216

Profile photo of BillfromozBillfromoz
    Participant
    @billfromoz

G’day…

If you did get a loan against your biz the rates would be a killer.

Why not try and Refinance your Real Estate and just have a higher First Mortgage? This will be your cheapest option by far.

Cheers and hope you have another $85k in equity.

Bill

Bill O’Mara
    Real Estate,Mortgages,Share Market Strategies.
    [email protected]

Profile photo of 2muchmoney2muchmoney
    Participant
    @2muchmoney

hey anybody