All Topics / Opinionated! / MENTOR wanted

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Profile photo of mhjmhj
    @mhj

What better place to ASK.
    Marc is 34, has got one very NOT cash flow property in syd, and one cash flow property in a country town, these are in a trust, of which i had nothing do with, just signiture on account That’s not my problem, my propblem is that I have always let my partner do everything and as such am not involved with the how or where’s I let him do everything(lucky me) but now I want to move forward on my own, at lest start to understand property .Yes finally after waiting and waiting and wanting to get started I’ve decided that it would be nice to start. Obviously reading Steve’s latest book was-IS the catalist to take my finger out, only thing is I lack the courage to start. As I am not good with numbers, contracts mean nothing to me as it’s just words, and the idea of starting is easier than starting, and I’m not scared of making mistakes, I asure you, I just keep throwing money away, so now I have to start from scratch, I live in sydney and I really want someone local-Nth Shore would be great, to guide me and let me learn from what they are doing. YES I want a MENTOR. I am not lazy as my business is living proof of that, I am not scared to try something new, as I’ve taken the plug many times and given lots of things the go, but I now know that property (positive) ones will suit me. I have found many properties today that show me that. Obviously I’m not wanting someone to show me where, but the HOW, how to do due diligence how to negotate, how to structer or see the big picture. I me you will find a very willing student and someone thirsty for knowledge. I won’t go into the why I am at this corner of my life, but I am ready to move on. Any Ideas or help or what ever will be wormly welcomed.

Marc Hamilton-Jessop

Profile photo of yackyack
    @yack

Why dont you start with your partner?

Profile photo of MiniMogulMiniMogul