All Topics / Help Needed! / Becoming financially free

Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Profile photo of thebiglachiethebiglachie
    Participant
    @thebiglachie

Hey guys 👋, just read 0-130 in 3.5years

And honestly have so many questions haha

so basically in the positive cashflow section he explains how he divides his profit into 1/3 adding it to shares and things like that but from his example  you make $50 a week you only receive $16 from the way he described it so am I needing to own 50properties to earn over $1000 a week?

because capital gains and lump sums ain’t certain how else would he be earning so much passive income

I know it sounds stupid but I’m studying as much as possible just can’t get my head around certain things?

TIA

Profile photo of BennyBenny
    @benny

Hi Big Lachie,

From your words, I suspect you’ve got to page 100 or so, but perhaps not much more yet?   I see where you read the part about “thirds” – it is between pages 92 and 100 – or thereabouts.  Did you spend time on the other two “thirds” though, and what each of them does for you?  ‘cos it is all about the whole picture.  Steve used the “thirds” to good purpose – but perhaps it might be that things can work better (for you) by utilising ALL of the postive income in just one area rather than three?  But to round out Steve’s idea of thirds, let’s take a bit longer look at them:-