All Topics / Heads Up! / Hello Everyone, this is my first forum. here to share and learn

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Profile photo of alwaysplanningalwaysplanning
    Participant
    @alwaysplanning

Hello Everyone,

I have been investing, building, and developing for over 34 years now. i have decided to join this forum as i am now approaching early retirement, and even though i am still learning as much as i can every day, i’m hoping i can share a few things with people on here as well.

My experience is pretty broad, but i’ m no guru. i’m not much of a net worker, in fact i prefer to do my own thing and take what i believe i need from all strategies. and i believe almost every strategy works. but all of the them should be questioned, to find the one that works for you,

I want to be upfront, i still buy / sell, build, and develop. and my businesses still supply a lot of property investors, advisers, and investment companies with opportunities. i know this may come out eventually. and i want to be upfront & clear i am not n here to promote business. only to share, and learn. i will not participate in any conversations on this forum that involve these things. but happy discuss some pitfalls, and risks people face in these transactions and how they can manage and /or avoid them. i would prefer to remain anonymous in regards to the business side of things, because that is not what i am here for.

I am sure even with so many years under my belt there will be a lot of questions i can not, or will not answer. but if there is any information or knowledge, particularly with mindsets, as i have had many challenges in this area personally, and i believe this is possibly where i can help the most.

Anyway i hope i can be of benefit to anyone on this forum, and i look forward to helping and learning as much as i can.

Cheers,

Profile photo of HomeBuyerLouisianaHomeBuyerLouisiana
    Participant
    @homebuyerlouisiana