All Topics / General Property / Property investing in australia

Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Profile photo of propertyinvestor78propertyinvestor78
    @propertyinvestor78

Hello All, I'm new at property investing. I would like to ask u all what the latest suburbs in Australia that have a high capital growth as i would like to buy a property at a affordable price. I went to a Destiny financial solutions to do one of their workshops. Very expensive. Where can I get the information that I need to know about property investing? Websites? Etc. 

Profile photo of Nigel KibelNigel Kibel
    Participant
    @nigel-kibel

Basically you need to decide on what your strategy is going to be. Then you need to look at the area in which you are going to invest and learn it like the back of your hand. Its called due diligence which is some many investors don't do a lot of. 

The problem with a lot of courses and mentoring programs is that they are generic they are more designed to make money for themselves rather than you. In other words in many cases they will try and sell you property. Then there are courses that promise to turn you into an expert in 4 days.

I believe it depends on how seriously you want to take things. Don't be afraid to spend money but be careful with how you invest it with

Nigel Kibel | Property Know How
    http://propertyknowhow.com.au
    Email Me | Phone Me

We have just launched a new website join our membership today

Profile photo of TheFinanceShopTheFinanceShop
    Participant
    @thefinanceshop

Hi PI78,