All Topics / Help Needed! / Recommendations of mortgage brokers in adelaide

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Profile photo of baydos17baydos17
    Participant
    @baydos17

Gday,

I’m a newbie in the property investing world and i would like to find out if there is any good independent mortgage brokers in Adelaide, that you would recommend?

Profile photo of Richard TaylorRichard Taylor
    Participant
    @qlds007

Hi baydos

Firstly welcome to the forum and I hope you enjoy time with us.

If you want a face to face interview with a mortgage broker in Adelaide i am sorry i cant recommend anyone.

In saying this most applications these days are lodged electronically and phone, email between Broker and client seems to be par for the course. I have 100's of forum clients i have never met and realistically never likely to meet especially those who are inter state or overseas.

Cheers

Yours in Finance

Richard Taylor | Australia's leading private lender

Profile photo of Jamie MooreJamie Moore
    Participant
    @jamie-m

Agree with Richard. 90% of my clients are interstate.

Internet and phone is all you need – with those two things, you can use any broker in the country.

I’m actually sitting in a hotel room in Kuala Lumpur right now finishing off an application for a forum client who’s in Perth!

Shoot Richard an email – he’ll help you out.

Cheers

Jamie

Jamie Moore | Pass Go Home Loans Pty Ltd
    http://www.passgo.com.au
    Email Me | Phone Me

Mortgage Broker assisting clients Australia wide Email: [email protected]

Profile photo of Aaron_CAaron_C
    Participant
    @aaron_c

Just pick up the phone and call any recommended broker, no matter where they are based. Face to face is not always necessary these days but I understand some people want that personal feel to it.

Profile photo of enova_nikkienova_nikki
    @enova_nikki

Hi there,