Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 21 total)
  • Profile photo of reandebrisreandebris
    @reandebris

Hello i'm new here, I'm so glad to be part in your community.

Profile photo of jbrogzjbrogz
    @jbrogz

G'day,

Im new here too, just bought my first property… so looking forward to reading up on all the useful tips etc

Profile photo of avenaavena
    Participant
    @avena

Hi !

I'm newbie here. Happy to be members of the forum.
    I hope we will have great time here. and I'll try to contribute to forum develop more.
    I'm positively looking forward to the forum and its members,
    hope all will guide, share and help me to increase my knowledge. Nice to meet you..

Profile photo of Jamie MooreJamie Moore
    Participant
    @jamie-m

Hi Avena

Welcome aboard.

I have no doubt you'll find the forum useful.

Cheers

Jamie

Jamie Moore | Pass Go Home Loans Pty Ltd
    http://www.passgo.com.au
    Email Me | Phone Me

Mortgage Broker assisting clients Australia wide Email: [email protected]

Profile photo of ortonstarusortonstarus
    @ortonstarus

Hello friends…
    I am ortonstarus I am very glad to participate in this community. I always prefer to know some best information about loan. I always want to prefer to share some best knowledge with each other and also getting some best information about banking loan. I am new for join this community to participating some best debate.

Profile photo of charlescrowleycharlescrowley
    Participant
    @charlescrowley

Hello Everyone,

I'm so glad I came across to this forum. It has been helping me in a lot of ways.

Profile photo of mattstamattsta
    Participant
    @mattsta

hi reandebris and others,

share your questions and experience and we'll be happy to talk to you

Profile photo of kentotoolekentotoole
    @kentotoole

Howdy everybody. It's just so nice to be part on this great forum.

Profile photo of M.InvestigatorM.Investigator
    @m.investigator