All Topics / Creative Investing / Looking for Property Investment mentor program

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Profile photo of Henry AdamsHenry Adams
    @henry-adams

Hi guys,

Few weeks ago I attend the John Fitzgerald Custodian Wealth Builder seminar and personal meeting with M. Quinn, their presentation seems to make sense to me as I’m total newbie in the investment property arena.

While the pricing for being help by the Custodian WB team might be rather steep 3% for the first IP purchase and then 2% for the subsequent purchase, but it is assumed that if you don’t buy anything from them then you’ve got nothing to lose and some more info to gain about how real estate investment really works.

I am now comparing it with JDL Strategies (Julio De Laffitte) with the pricing or $880 once off lifetime and $ 8400 for the first IP and $ 3500 for subsequent IP purchase, they’ll give you report and of course strategies yearly in where to buy according to your condition and their stock if available.

Any comments and suggestion would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks.

Profile photo of Josh AthertonJosh Atherton
    @josh-atherton

Hi Henry,

Comments and opinions may vary depending on what you are trying to achieve from these companies. Are you just wanting sound advice or are you looking at investing on a long term basis with whichever company you choose?