All Topics / General Property / Cash Flow Positive Properties WA?

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Profile photo of boogs80boogs80
    Participant
    @boogs80

Hi!

I am pretty new to all of this. At the risk of sounding ignorant….

Can anyone tell me where I might be able to find Positive Cash Flow Properties in WA or at the very least, point me in the right direction?

Do they exist?

I currently live in remote WA halfway between Perth and Kalgoorlie.

Would Kalgoorlie be a foolish place to invest?

Thankyou in advance for any advice/guidance!

Profile photo of ScratchScratch
    @scratch

Hi boogs,

I’m not a WA resident but I would suggest that as we have in QLD, the mining areas of Karatha, Port Headland and Kalgoorlie might be a place to start. Read the topic on here about Moura, Blackwater and Moranbah, although they are completely different states and cities I personally believe there are some parallels about them

As far as any city goes for being a foolish place to invest. Its only foolish if you fail to perform your due diligence, do the work and you may find you will answer some of your own questions.

Profile photo of kimandglenkimandglen
    @kimandglen

Most of the mining towns are positive however think its a little late for the capital gains on those areas.

Huntingdale seems close to being positive / neutral and there are probably a few other areas if you have a good look around

Glen

Profile photo of FrankeyFrankey
    @frankey