All Topics / Help Needed! / Buying agents

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Profile photo of jdesiljdesil
    @jdesil

Cashflow Capital Pty Ltd cashflowcapital.com.au, what can people tell me about this company, does anyone have any actual experience of using this company as a buying agent, I would really like to hear about anyones experiences with them?

Cheers

Profile photo of CatalystCatalyst
    Participant
    @catalyst

Why? Are you going to use them? A better question may be- does anyone know a good buyers agent.

What area are you looking at? What's your criteria?

Profile photo of jdesiljdesil
    @jdesil

I am thinking of using them yes however its a pay first then we will show you what we can do. In my opinion anyone who hides what it is they can do is hiding something bigger however if they can honestly get ROI property types like they say then its probably worth it…

you are correct though….does anyone know a good buying agent?

Profile photo of Positive ResultsPositive Results
    Participant
    @positive-results

Hi its a good idea to check out their fee structure, as well as testimonials and to see if the service is personal enough for you.

Speak to a few different companies, find a company who's culture fits what you are wanting to achieve and is compatible with who you are as a person as well as who can show a history of delivering results.

Payments for buyers agency can vary, some charge 2% or more of a purchase price, others offer a flat fee for service.  There will always be some sort of upfront commitment and there are some good reasons for that. 

One example of an experience I have had is after we delivered very good properties exactly matched to the clients criteria she would then go to her clairvoyant and get her opinion on if she should buy the property.  it took 3 tries at this before we stopped working with this lady.