All Topics / General Property / 450k and under

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Profile photo of dan27dan27
    @dan27

Hi I'm new to this wondering get any advise on where people would by with 450k and under in Perth 12 km radius within cbd opinions on new or established homes I'm leaning towards houses any advise would be appreciated.

Profile photo of Mick12345Mick12345
    @mick12345

Ha ha ha, HAAAA ha ha, HHHAAA haa haaa.
    Your Funny.

NO seriously. I suggest you stop looking for houses and start looking for units if you want to spend under $450K within 12Km's of the CBD.
    But be very aware of buying even a unit in this overpriced market. If (very unlikely) the prices do continue to rise, then Mr Glenn Stevens will hammer up the interest rates to stop the rising prices…as he has said he will do.

Profile photo of dan27dan27
    @dan27
    Mick12345 wrote:
    Ha ha ha, HAAAA ha ha, HHHAAA haa haaa.
    Your Funny.

NO seriously. I suggest you stop looking for houses and start looking for units if you want to spend under $450K within 12Km's of the CBD.
    But be very aware of buying even a unit in this overpriced market. If (very unlikely) the prices do continue to rise, then Mr Glenn Stevens will hammer up the interest rates to stop the rising prices…as he has said he will do.

what are places like cannington eden hill queens park cloverdale bassendean and more that are within 10k are they no go zones cause there all around 450 or cheaper.

i was just wanting to now where people would buy i now there is prices that range and below for houses of course there isn't in more prestigious suburbs thanks for thinking I'm funny

Profile photo of mr_jinx2209mr_jinx2209
    @mr_jinx2209

I just purchased the latest #####  report & none of those suburbs feature.
    Actually paints a bleak piccy…CG over last yr: 2.16%, Neg growth next 5 yrs!!