All Topics / Creative Investing / Lazing on a Sunday afternoon

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Profile photo of Daniel CameronDaniel Cameron
    Participant
    @daniel-cameron

Hi, i’m a new member here :). Can someone explain the 11 second solution i’m new to property investing and just read Steve McKnights book From 0 – 130 Properties in 3.5 years but can’t find positive cashflow investment where should i look.

I was tinkering around the other day and discovered that my LapTop had a YouCam program installed that records video so i did a bit of an introduction and talk about a Country Cottage that i have been renovating and about a next project of a development site with a positive cashflow house on it for income while DA’s go through council.

I’ve been battling away out on the back blocks and bought and renovated two positive cashflow properties now and a third in process. Oh well instead of hiding behind these forums as per we usual do, here is Jaffasoft to put a face to an old name.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I5oF8OiFQbE

Profile photo of Richard TaylorRichard Taylor
    Participant
    @qlds007

Welcome back Jaffa just when i was just telling the world you had gone.

Amount of Spam seems to have increased 10 x since you switched faces.

Are you back as a Mod ?

Richard Taylor | Australia's leading private lender

Profile photo of Daniel CameronDaniel Cameron
    Participant
    @daniel-cameron

Thanks QLDS007, no… it’s not over till the fat lady sings. When the going gets tough the tough get going.

Since being away i’ve had to tend to some issues on the ground here.

Not sure i am going to be issued a MOD status with this new membership. I/we’ll have to ask the boss!

Anyone want me to be a MOD again? We might have to petition in this thread to the big fella but for my two cents worth i have time to make amends to this forum now.

Participant
    @qlds007

I for one petition Daniel to take over the reigns again.