All Topics / Overseas Deals / USA – Research complete and almost ready to head over there – Anyone else at the same stage?

Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Profile photo of bek_leighbek_leigh
    Participant
    @bek_leigh

Hi

I've been conducting my own research into America this year and I'm ready to go shopping in both Austin, Texas and Kansas City, Missouri. 

Is there any one else out there at the same point in their investing/research into the States?  Perhaps we could help each other out, maybe even travel together?

Love to hear from everyone.

Bek

Profile photo of goodpropertygoodproperty
    @goodproperty

Gday Bek, i sent you a private message, im in a similar situation, and wanting to discuss with someone who is thinking the same.
    Dean

Profile photo of mjcantrellmjcantrell
    @mjcantrell

I already have been purchasing in Kansas City, Missouri.  I am an investment broker that is handling many cashflowing properties that yield over 20% ROI cash on cash.  If you need any advice just let me know. 

[email protected]

Profile photo of Nigel KibelNigel Kibel
    Participant
    @nigel-kibel

If you are planning on spending months on the ground you might find some good people otherwise good luck

Nigel Kibel | Property Know How
    http://propertyknowhow.com.au
    Email Me | Phone Me

We have just launched a new website join our membership today

Profile photo of British BuyerBritish Buyer
    Participant
    @british-buyer

Hi Bek and Dean and anyone else out there with similar interests

Yep, I'm about ready.  I've been reading nonstop for about a month now, and my head is spinning from all the data, and the constant self-questioning: should I or shouldn't I?  If I should, then now or later?  If now, then where?