All Topics / Finance / Low Doc loan with 45%LVR

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 37 total)
  • Profile photo of Secret AgentSecret Agent
    @secret-agent

Im only new to this and I am trrying to get some help on where to find a lender who can refinance my current loan. I owe about  $300,000 on a $650,000 property. I work full time and earn $36,000. I also receive income from child support and single parent (i have twins who are 14 years old). I thought if my home loan was now down to 45% LVR that it would be easy to refinance….but looking around it appears its not. I guess Im trying to find a lender who will do a low doc with a PAYG as the primary income source. Any ideas or solutions???

Profile photo of TerrywTerryw
    Participant
    @terryw

You should be able to do this with a major bank such as ANZ – if the property is in personal names, and subject to serviceability

Terryw | Structuring Lawyers Pty Ltd / Loan Structuring Pty Ltd
    http://www.Structuring.com.au
    Email Me

Lawyer, Mortgage Broker and Tax Advisor (Sydney based but advising Aust wide) http://www.Structuring.com.au

Profile photo of Richard TaylorRichard Taylor
    Participant
    @qlds007

Hi Secret Agent

As Terry has mentioned Anz have such a policy however you still are required to state an income and telephone confirmation of your employment will be undertaken.

Suggest you get your Broker to put the deal together for you as you will only get 1 chance at doing the deal and you dont want to get it wrong. 

At Lodoc 60 you would be entitled to a choice of any one of their products.

There are a couple of other lenders who would also look at the deal.

Richard Taylor | Australia's leading private lender

Profile photo of Secret AgentSecret Agent
    @secret-agent