All Topics / Commercial Property / while selecting the best Real Estate Agent

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Profile photo of shubhshubh
    @shubh

I'm new to real estate investing. Two yrs back, I bought my official building without the help of any agent. It is a true asset now and I'm ready to invest for another project. I found a 3-plex that I am very interested in. I'm actually ready to make an offer but this time I want to hire a Real Estate Agent services. What should I look for while selecting the best one?

Profile photo of Scott No MatesScott No Mates
    Participant
    @scott-no-mates

Can you advise which state, what class of property (comm/ind/retail) and what is a 3 plex?

Profile photo of Tony ZorzoTony Zorzo
    @tony-zorzo

shubh

How did the purchase go?

Profile photo of jenniferhudson75jenniferhudson75
    @jenniferhudson75
    Profile photo of jenniferhudson75jenniferhudson75
    @jenniferhudson75

I ran into your question and I think I may be of help.  I know someone who can help you on that.  We have been friends for long, and he gave me helpful advices on real estate investment.     

He taught me these lines: "Trust isn't something you create in a day. It takes time. Trust is earned through honesty, quality, service, and consistent performance over time.  Always be truthful about your intentions. When you lie and people find out — and believe me, they will — they aren't going to believe you the next time."

No wonder he succeeded in his career.  He has a good reputation.  Please don't assume that I am promoting him because he is a friend of mine, but I am referring him to you because I believe in him.  If you're interested, try visiting his site: http://thewealthcollege.com.  I hope this would be of help… 

Profile photo of rickypleasrickypleas
    @rickypleas