All Topics / General Property / Anyone do Project Marketing???

Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Profile photo of TurtleTurtle
    @turtle

Hi,

I am new to project marketing and have a week or so to come up with a plan for about three years worth of marketing for a large scale gated residential project (upto 150 properties)…most sales will obviously be off the plan.

looking for some suggestions from anyone with experience in this area who may be able to assist.

thanks in advance.

Profile photo of FinSpecFinSpec
    @finspec

What and where is the project?  55+?  Nr the water or inland?

Profile photo of TurtleTurtle
    @turtle

nth brisbane – no specific age or target market other than having a preference for a larger proportion of owner occupiers. But at the end of the day etc. etc.

project is a gated town house development (105 properties that should read, not 150 – typo!) on the edge of suburbia with semi rural/acreages all around. is adjacent to a golf course as well and has access/benefits in that regard

Profile photo of shubhshubh
    @shubh

It is a great opportunity for you to establish in real estate trade. First decide the customer segment- your company wants to target, identify the most popular advertising medium, try to reach personally among the targeted customer base, prepare good offers just to start the sale and after seeing the results, plan for further.     

Profile photo of James_JohnsonJames_Johnson
    @james_johnson

I have a mate that could help you but you would need to pay him.

Profile photo of TurtleTurtle
    @turtle