Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Profile photo of kev2008kev2008
    @kev2008

hey everyone out there i just wanted to say how disapointed i am with some responses, i am new to the game and put post after post asking for help to enter this field mostly asking for advise or poeple to talk to either by meeting up or just via email to get advise from people who have made the step and have cf+ properties because like everyone else i have a family to feed and want to get it right the first time.
    i have read book after book done web searches and still cant answer all the questions i have. i have put post after post trying to get a mentore or just someone whos doing the same thing so we can swap ideas and help each other but out of all the posts i have put on i got one positive reply saying good, all the other said read a book do a course goto seminars, nothing comes for free in life.
    now i dont want anything for free in life im working 2 jobs at the moment to pay a motgage and feed my wife and kids and i know there is light at the end of the tunnel after all the research i have done i just needed someone else who is doing it to talk to if i get stuck with something and me be here to do the same thing, i am very dissapointed because call me stupid but i thought the whole idea of these forums was to help one and other but it seems some people just cant be bothered anyway i have it of my chest now thanks for reading maybe i will be lucky enough to get some positive replies now hope you can help.
    sorry to the poeple who do help on here this is nothing towards you im just sick of the negative people thanks kev.

Profile photo of WJ HookerWJ Hooker
    Participant
    @wj-hooker

kev2008