All Topics / Finance / Looking for IP SAVVY broker/s in Melb willing to offer something (eg: Commission or Trade) for leads

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 24 total)
  • Profile photo of Happy HomesHappy Homes
    @happy-homes

Hi all, I expect to soon be in a position, that I dont wish to discuss just yet, that should expose me to potential loan applicants.

I am wanting to build a relationshp with a broker that MUST be IP savvy (as I have had some poor service from inexperienced and lazy brokers before), that I can pass on the leads to, but there must be something in it for me.

Am open to offers, or suggestions.

I am also willing to offer the broker/s some free (?) advertising on in a few places that will expose your brand to buyers/ investors.

Lastly, am only interested in working with someone with a sense of humour and morals. No dry drab lazy sods thanks.

Profile photo of Alistair PerryAlistair Perry
    Participant
    @aperry

Hi HH,

I would like to think that I tick all of those boxes. However, I have an ethical problem with paying referal fees, if you are recommending someone it should not be because you are being paid for it. Having said that I always try to look after the people I deal with and I am very active in the property industry on a number of levels so, depending on what it is you do, there may be some direct benefits in dealing with me. You can reach me by pm or email through this site if you would like to have a chat.

Regards
    Alistair

Profile photo of anandaananda
    Participant
    @ananda

Hi Happy,

I am always interested in looking at Joint Venture Opportunities.

Please give me a call – so that we can discuss further.

Regards
    Ananda
    Dream Catcher Finance
    1300 424 453

Profile photo of sam2009856sam2009856
    @sam2009856

Hi Happy Homes

What state are you located in? and does the Finance Broker/Team have to be in the same state as yourself?

@sam2009856

Hi Happy Homes