All Topics / Help Needed! / Im new to this and stuck for options, please help

Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Profile photo of Dodds22Dodds22
    @dodds22

Im 18 and currently living with my parents , which sucks. I was going to move out and rent however then decided that it would be more benificial for me to buy my own house and rent out to other like minded uni students.
    The problem with that is however that i dont have the nessacery funds for a bank to finance a loan. My incoem also fluctuates from week to week due to the nature of my work. Therefore i need to find another way to obtain a decent loan.

So i have two options, find someone to guarantor for me or go joint on the loan with another person.
    However i dont know where to start, are there any good sites around for people wanting to do business ventures with each other like this. Where would i find people who want to go joint on a home purchase?????
    websites, nespapers, clubs or organisation. if u have any idea or would like to your self then lpease let me know, thankyou

Profile photo of RusDaveyRusDavey
    @rusdavey

The founder of TIC asked ASIC to do an investigation of the business. Guess what the investigators said? "Can I join the Club?" There's some negative stuff about TIC by people like Jenman, but you have to understand that Jenman is protecting the interest of his own business and would never admit that our business is doing a great service. Did you know there are now over 1500 members of the Property Millionaires Club? I have personally helped several new members get multiple IPs and they are well on their way to financial freedom. The facts are here to see, you just have to be curious and talk to the people who are making it happen.

Have a good day. coz I certainly am.
    Rus

Profile photo of foundationfoundation
    @foundation