All Topics / Creative Investing / science of property options

Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 24 total)
  • Profile photo of here to learnhere to learn
    @here-to-learn

has any one been to a 2 day workshop with science of property options and what was your outcome sounds interesting but for 10k i want more than interesting

Profile photo of Bob AndersenBob Andersen
    Participant
    @bob-andersen

Hi,

I've seen the ads and website since they first started advertising. Anyone would think they had just 'discovered' options. I've been using them for 25 years. An hour with a good property lawyer will teach you plenty about options at about 4% of the cost.

Jenman also had something to say about them

THE HEARTY DROVER'S PIE

Stay away from 'The Science of Options'.

by Neil Jenman

Lately, you may have noticed some big advertisements which make strong claims about a three-hour property investment seminar. Something to do with "property options".

According to the ads – which appear in many of the major newspapers and take up full-pages in Australian Property Investor magazine – you'll be shown a "unique strategy" on how to control "multi million dollar" properties with "minimum risk and maximum return!".

The three-hour seminar costs $47 per person (or $57 for two). And, of course, it all comes with a "100% Money Back Guarantee!".

It's all supposed to be about sharing a "closely guarded system".

It's hard to believe that anyone, these days, can fall for such con-cliché garbage.

Okay, so what's the story with this mob?

Well, the seminar is simply a "sell" to attend another seminar apparently costing up to $30,000 per person – that's the one where you will supposedly discover the "real" secrets.

The advertisements do not mention the name of the presenter. He is simply referred to as "your presenter". The reason his name is not mentioned should be obvious. He's dodgy.