All Topics / General Property / PROPERTY WEB SITES

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 23 total)
  • Profile photo of lindollylindolly
    @lindolly

Hi There

Im new to the property game.Im looking for property related web sites with FREE and useful information.

Does anyone know of such sites with a good source of property info??

Maybe someone can point me in the direction of a previous post with a list of web sites.

Any help would be much appreciated.

cheers,

lindolly.

Profile photo of L.A AussieL.A Aussie
    @l.a-aussie

what sort of info do you want?

Profile photo of lindollylindolly
    @lindolly

Hi L.A. Aussie,

The following would be nice:

– Hotspots – ie where are people buying, where should they buy.

– National Auction results.

– Tips sites for buying/selling.

– Tips on which Agents to use/not use.

– General Suburb info, ie Suburb demographic, suburb rates etc.

– Other decent forum sites such as this one.

Basically any valuable info required when buying an IP.

thanks

LINDOLLY.

Profile photo of ritchie77ritchie77
    Participant
    @ritchie77

Hi guys

Was there any further response to this topic??
    I also think it would be useful info. however I beleive generally to fing hotspot suburbs you may have to pay for it!! (through reports such as residex and hotspotting)

Profile photo of bardonbardon
    Participant
    @bardon

top ranking qld suburbs for growth

1Sandstone Point
    2Munruben
    3Pelican Waters
    4Sippy Downs
    5Doonan
    6Ningi
    7Twin Waters
    8Bellmere
    9Forest Lake
    10Murrumba Downs
    11Caloundra West
    12Peregian Beach
    13Parkwood
    14Sunrise Beach
    15Griffin
    16Noosaville
    17Morayfield
    18Samford Valley
    19Warner
    20Ormeau
    21Cashmere
    22Rothwell
    23Yaroomba
    24Pacific Paradise
    25Banksia Beach
    26Mudjimba
    27Heritage Park
    28Sinnamon Park
    29Parkinson
    30Marcoola
    31Macleay Island
    32Russell Island
    33Burpengary
    34Bulimba