All Topics / Help Needed! / Mentors WANTED

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Profile photo of bug509bug509
    Participant
    @bug509

MENTORS WANTED

My name is Joshua, I’m 21 and live on the south coast of NSW at a place called Jervis Bay. I currently own a one bedroom unit in cairns and I’m looking to grow my portfolio. I work as an apprentice Fitter and Machinst as my primary job and also work a second night job at coles supermarket.

I’m focused, motivated, hard working, determine, honest, and friendly person. Throughout purchasing my first property at 19, I under took the whole process by myself reading and researching as much as possible.

As I’m now looking to grow my portfolio I’m currently seeking successful property investors that I could refer to in times of need, also to learn from there mistakes and triumph. Someone I could ask questions and advice as well as help me grow my porfolio.

If there is anyone out there who would like to be my mentor of just someone I could ask questions please refer back to this forum or to my personal email [email protected] ,If anyone would like to contact me I can be reached on 0431 850 280.

Thanks to all that reads this forum

Josh[biggrin]

P.S If anyone has any info about mentoring at all please advice.

JBuggy

Profile photo of The ContrarianThe Contrarian
    @the-contrarian

Mate… you’ve come to the right place.

If you have any questions… post them here… not only will you get one opinion… you’ll get many… it sounds like you’ve already got a great start… esp… if you’re 21, bought in Darwin two years ago… and earning ok cash by the sound of things…

Good onya champ!
    Keep it up!

Profile photo of Mortgage HunterMortgage Hunter
    Participant
    @mortgage-hunter

I am guessing that a bunch of anonymous strangers in a forum isn’t the mentorship that he had in mind.