All Topics / Help Needed! / best mortgage

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 22 total)
  • Profile photo of write2cathywrite2cathy
    @write2cathy

hi guys,
    I am quite new to the property investing, and would definitely apprecipate some insights and opinions.

I have been reading lots of books and magazines related to property investing. It has been quite confusing looking at all the different type of home loans and mortgages.

Can anyone give me any suggestions? or the best lenders out there?

I have heard that setting up a line of credit is quite useful and flexible, but it needs to be carefully managed. is that correct?

greatly appreciated
    Cathy[biggrin]

Profile photo of freeman cooperfreeman cooper
    @freeman-cooper

Hi Cathy,
    I am currently refinancing with a company with property investing experience. The CEO has 40 investment properties and gives sound inteligent advice as well as providing finance all over Australia.
    Deatils are:
    Ranges Finance
    Alan Lee (CEO)
    42c Aitken St Gisbourne 3437 vic
    PH: 1300 785 281
    http://www.rangeshomeloans.com.au

Regards
    Frank

Profile photo of paulmeesepaulmeese
    @paulmeese

Hi Cathy

Thats a fairly open question and you could get many a varied response,maybe if you defined your question down to a scenerio of sorts you might acheive what your after.

There is no best lender as it depends what best suits you

cheers

Paul

Paul Meese
    Onyx Finance
    [email protected]
    0412 850 820

Profile photo of Richard TaylorRichard Taylor
    Participant
    @qlds007

Hi Cathy

There is no right or wrong answer. What might be what you are looking for in a home loan maybe totally different to what another clients requires.

Each loan product has certain features whether it be cost, interest rate, on going fees, features within the product, the variables go on and on.