All Topics / Help Needed! / Real Estate Investing Courses & Mentors

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Profile photo of Team GrecanTeam Grecan
    Participant
    @teamg2029

Hello,

I am very new to the property investing market, and have been researching all the various courses available on offer. I am overwhelmed!! I am located in Melbourne, and am unsure as to how many courses are aimed at the Australian market in particular.

I am very interested in the Hans Jakobi course, however at $3,500 it is very expensive. Has anyone completed the course, and found it worth the money?

Also, what, if any, other courses can anyone recommend? I would really appreciate any feedback at all as I’m stuck!

I have read various threads on this forum in relation to mentors/discussion groups, however none listed for Melbourne. Does anyone know of any groups in this area? Any mentors that would be willing to assist?!

Thanking you :)

Cassen[blush2]

Profile photo of Carl.AlexanderCarl.Alexander
    Participant
    @carl.alexander

http://www.iaspire.com.au

Craig Turnbull never done one of his courses but excellent speaker

Profile photo of JULES1JULES1
    Participant
    @jules1

Why don’t you try Steve’s Masterclass. Its an excellent course for a beginner. I don’t think any course is worth the money that you are talking about.

Read some real estate/property books to get some grounding in the subject as well

good luck[angel]

JULES1
    Email Me

Profile photo of crushercrusher
    Participant
    @crusher

Keep looking at the events page of my website for property related courses. The guys who helped me get kicked off with investing were ‘Richmastery’ based in NZ and I know they conduct a very comprehensive property academy every year.