All Topics / Help Needed! / Nollamara

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Profile photo of FedilaFedila
    @fedila

Hi I am in market to buy 2 bedroom 1or 2 bath room house value approx 350K

I am new to Australia. I live in Perth.

While reading this forum once I read that Balga is not a nice place to buy property. Would anyone let me know if Nollamara is relatively decent place to raise teenage kid? Or is it a no go place?

secondly what are the new suburbs I should look around which can be affordable for me?

I would appreciate your thoughts.
    Regards,
    F. Reshid

Profile photo of TizzyTizzy
    @tizzy

If you are going to live in the suburb and you have a teenager, particularly a new migrant teen I would choose a suburb like Heathridge or Joondalup. They have similar priced properties to Nollamara.(I feel there is a good cross section of cultures in the area so kids from any country will fit in).
    I really can’t comment on Balga or Nollamara to live in because I don’t know the areas well enough to say.