All Topics / Help Needed! / Buyer’s agents, good or bad?

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Profile photo of IPSpiritIPSpirit
    @ipspirit

Hi, I haven’t bought an IP yet because I’m still learning. I’ve come across Buyer’s agents on the net and was wondering what people thought of them. Are they worth the cost or are they organisations that appeal to novices such as myself? Im looking at investing in Perth in the next 6 – 12 months and thought they may be a useful in hunting down relatively +ve cashflow properties. Any comments are much appreciated [skull]

Profile photo of Nigel KibelNigel Kibel
    Participant
    @nigel-kibel

Hi

I buy property for people, however if you live in Perth and really want to understand what you are doing then do it your self. Leatrn and understand the market. Research the best areas then get to know it like the back of your hand. If you are wanting to buy a propertyy outside of WA or Australia there are good reasons to use a buyers agent. Because to learn and understand a market you neen more than two or three days.

Nigel Kibel

http://www.propertyknowhow.com.au

Australian and New Zealand The United States Property Researcher and education
    One Day property investment research workshop The United States. Please register your interest

Nigel Kibel | Property Know How
    http://propertyknowhow.com.au
    Email Me | Phone Me

We have just launched a new website join our membership today

Profile photo of IPSpiritIPSpirit
    @ipspirit