All Topics / Help Needed! / Partnership

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Profile photo of MuktaMukta
    @mukta

If you are partners with one other person and you both have the same goals and ideas. One day your still going to come across something where you both have opposite views. If it dirrectly effects the business what do you do next. I think dissolving the partnership is a bit extreme. Any input would be greatly appreciated.

John and Paula

Profile photo of zenergyzenergy
    @zenergy

HI mukta
    maybe if you asked something more specific you would get a more helpful answer….

I have been working with my parter (in life) an in business for nearly 2 yrs (been together for 10yrs) and we daily disagree on things…

You need to establish who is good with what and accept responsibility ( and let go of other things)….

We use a business coach to help mediate our decisions….

Feel free to fire off anything specific, but i always find these “topics” are personal and always debateable on both sides!

Profile photo of gatsbygatsby
    @gatsby