All Topics / Help Needed! / seeking sounding board / mentor / guru

Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Profile photo of andrew8andrew8
    Participant
    @andrew8

Gday

I am inspecting some property in a couple of weeks, a couple of which might be positive geared.

But I have never purchased property nor mortgaged a property.

I’ve read Kiyosaki books, 0-130 Properties and Fundamentals of Investing Success, and attended a Master Class. So I have some knowledge of the issues.

I’d like someone to work with as a sounding board, mentor or guru. I am also willing to act as a sounding board for them too.

I live near Parramatta.

Anyone interested?

Andrew
    0411 700 439

Profile photo of Learning GuyLearning Guy
    @learning-guy

i need someone to talk to regarding this matter as well (investing), how about if we formed some small circle of people starting out in IP, i need some mentor and guru too.

Cheers

Profile photo of andrew8andrew8
    Participant
    @andrew8

An addition to my original post:
    I had a look at Investment Detective today and there are some purchasing costs I do not know how to estimate, e.g.
    – legals
    – mortgage registration (with whom?)
    – building inspection

Andrew

Profile photo of camdercamder
    Participant
    @camder

Hi Andrew and Learning Guy,