All Topics / Help Needed! / Disillusioned……

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Profile photo of blue202blue202
    Participant
    @blue202

Hi Guys!

I have been researching property WA wide for a couple of months now… and as to date have not come across any positively geared ones! I am starting to feel like I missed the boat by about 2-3years or so!!! I have read 0-130 and it all is perfectly clear – but the right property just seems to be ‘eluding’ me!! I have searched both Perth city regions and all have come back negative at abou 4-5% ROI and just arent worth the look in.

Can anyone give me some advice as to where I should look or you can be plain out blunt and tell me which suburb you feel would be good. I have researched Kalgoorlie property and other mining towns as they seem to have the closest to being positive cashflow about – I am not too concerned with CG I am definately going for cashflow positive.. Any help would be seriously appreciated..
    Thanks from someone who is starting to get disillusioned……

Ranae[blink]

Profile photo of TerrywTerryw
    Participant
    @terryw

Why aren’t you concerned with capital growth??? You won’t get very far without it!

Terryw
    Discover Home Loans
    Mortgage Broker
    North Sydney
    [email protected]

Terryw | Structuring Lawyers Pty Ltd / Loan Structuring Pty Ltd
    http://www.Structuring.com.au
    Email Me

Lawyer, Mortgage Broker and Tax Advisor (Sydney based but advising Aust wide) http://www.Structuring.com.au

Profile photo of buzzwellsbuzzwells
    Participant
    @buzzwells

Are you looking to simply buy a property that is producing cashflow?

You will not be alone in being unable to find a cashflow property for sale.