All Topics / Help Needed! / Im a Newbie and i need Help!

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Profile photo of netmartnetmart
    @netmart

Hello Everyone,

I am half way through Steve’s book and i am very interested in how all of this works. I am 19 Year’s old and im ready to start investing. I have had a look through a few realestate websites and i see the potential.

So im open to any suggestions on where to get started. Please throw your idea’s and suggestions at me.

I look forward to all of your comments!

Regards,
    Grant Phillips
    Netmart Online Shopping

Profile photo of GramyreGramyre
    @gramyre

I think you personally will be welcomed but your advertising nickname will not. The FAQ clearly states that advertising is not allowed here. Maybe you should take a look at the FAQ and play around with the site search engine before you want to post a question under your new non-advertising nickname.

I know I can, I know I can

Profile photo of netmartnetmart
    @netmart
    Originally posted by Gramyre:

I think you personally will be welcomed but your advertising nickname will not. The FAQ clearly states that advertising is not allowed here. Maybe you should take a look at the FAQ and play around with the site search engine before you want to post a question under your new non-advertising nickname.

I know I can, I know I can

Nickname Changed. Sorry if i upset anyone. =)

Regards,
    Grant Phillips
    Netmart Online Shopping

Profile photo of geogeo
    @geo

Your question is an open-ended one.

Where do u want to invest? Do you want +CF, Capital Growth or both? Do you wnat to invest in apartments, property (residential or commercial), duplex, townhouses, storage units, caravan parks etc.