All Topics / Creative Investing / Do you want to be my wrap mentor?

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Profile photo of kijanakijana
    @kijana

Hi….

Just wondering if there was anyone from Northern NSW (or anywhere really) that would like to consider being my wrapping mentor? [withstupid]

I am a complete newbie, have read and read loads of books (R.Kiyosaki, J.Burley, S.McKnight, N.Hill) and am super keen to take some action.

If you are a veteran wrapper and would like to share your philosphies and ideas I would love to be your student!!

Love to hear from anyone, [lmao]
    Josh

Profile photo of collector jcollector j
    Participant
    @collector-j

Hi Josh,

I’m teamed up with Rick Otten from sydney,

His company is webuyhouses p/l, This fellow is very successful in wrapping properties and has been doing for it for a long time.

Give them a call, I’m sure you’ll be impressed

Joseph Scarcella

Profile photo of kijanakijana
    @kijana

Thanks for the advice Joe.
    Have just received some info from Rick in the mail and am checking into it now!

P.S any thoughts on further educational programs?

Thanks guys,
    Josh

Profile photo of AdministratorAdministrator
    Keymaster
    @piadmin

Having just read an emailed copy of Joe Scarcella’s information pack on the fully automated collection and Property Management services his company (Prime R/E) offers wrappers around Australia, I strongly suggest you PM him and ask him to email you his Info Pack.

Then pay the money to attend one of Rick’s Boot Camps (check out and follow ALL the links on http://www.webuyhouses.com) Yes, it’s expensive, but you have to pay to get the best info. A key point is that if you want to emulate Steve, his book clearly states that he started his journey by attending expensive, high-profile seminars.

Joe Scarcella manages Rick Otten’s entire portfolio, anywhere in Australia, at highly competitive rates.

You won’t get a better recommendation than that.
    Cheers