All Topics / Help Needed! / What are people doing?

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Profile photo of mknkmknk
    @mknk

Just wondering, in this market of ‘difficult to find CF+ properties’ what strategies are the experienced investors using to get ahead??

I am a novice and I read on one of these forums that Steve has changed his investment approach since writing ‘0-130…’ and I’m wondering….. well, what is he doing??

Thanks

Narelle

Profile photo of YorkerYorker
    @yorker

Chatting on this forum to you.

Profile photo of qwertyqwerty
    Participant
    @qwerty

Don’t be afraid to sit it out for a while to see where things are heading! I think real estate is soon going to NOT be the flavour of the month (so to speak).

Profile photo of westanwestan
    @westan

Hi narelle

sadly australia is about the worst country in the world at the moment for cash flow. I’m busy looking in NZ for myself and also looking at other O/S markets also. Investing O/S can be very dangerous if you don’t do all your checks, and its not for everyone. However it can also be very rewarding. But please anyone do thorough investigation before parting with your money.

Regards westan

I live in New Zealand and for a fee find cash positive deals there, email me at [email protected] to join our database

Profile photo of MonopolyMonopoly
    @monopoly

Hi Narelle,

As has happened in the past, so it will be again now, when markets cool.

Serious investors will be busy cashing up, and re-investing their money into more lucrative ventures, whether it be property, shares or cash. But if we are strictly talking property, again, I have to stress, SERIOUS investors will know that it is time to either buy for future growth, or sit and wait for the sun to shine once more (as it eventually will).