All Topics / Help Needed! / Which Software is best?

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Profile photo of AntJulAntJul
    Participant
    @antjul

Hello All,

Since I am new to the game and would like the aid of proprty analysis software to help me decide on which property to buy, could I please have someone advise me out of all the programs out there to purchase – which is the best one to buy?

Most are very expensive which I don’t mind, but for that amount of money I don’t want to hunt around to find the best one.

Best regards,
    Ant.

Profile photo of redwingredwing
    Participant
    @redwing

Antjul..

Somersoft have one for analysis.. however!

*Click* on the link below my post and check out Jaffasofts calculator’s [thumbsup2]

REDWIN

“Money is a currency, like electricity and it requires momentum to make it Effective”
    Count The Currency With This Online Positive Cashflow Calculator

Profile photo of edgeedge
    @edge

try margaret lomas ,book on positive cash flow property,it has free soft ware[biggrin]

Profile photo of AntJulAntJul
    Participant
    @antjul

Wow – thanks for thr responses.

I like the programs. I was also wondering if anyone has the analysis software from richmastery.com or the REAP software from RichDads website.

Which one is better? Or are there any others worth considering of that caliber?

Kind Regards,
    Ant.

Profile photo of shaunwalkershaunwalker
    @shaunwalker

i have the richmastery software, and dont bother. its out of whack. although i understand they do have upgrade for the software i wouldnt bother.
    cheers
    shaun

Lead, Follow or get out of the bloody way

Profile photo of ez-rentez-rent
    @ez-rent

Try Ez-rent (www.ez-rent.com). Its free so thats a big plus :-)

The only thing is I haven’t yet updated it to reflect the new income tax rates for FY04/05 because I’m in between houses right now :-)

But I will get there… promise :-)

cheers

[email protected]