All Topics / Value Adding / Glad you could be here!

Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Profile photo of 50mill50mill
    Participant
    @50mill

G’day Peter,

I am currently thinking about leaving my job (which im sick of) and doing your property development course, after which I wish to start and complete one development some where in Aussie. If I’m successfull I plan to keep developing for a career and to reach financial freedom. Im not sure if Property Developing is for me but the only way i’ll know is to try. I am a novice in the property game – 3 transactions, but I believe I have a passion for this stuff.
    It’s great to see you on this site (valuable source) and i’ll definitly be picking your brains for answers.
    Cheers
    Tycoon.[biggrin][biggrin]

Profile photo of CeliviaCelivia
    Participant
    @celivia

Hello, Tycoon!
    I hope you’re glad that the rest of us is here, as well, hehe. [pleased]

You will find that these forum boards are rich in useful information from lots of people. [biggrin]

Celivia

Profile photo of wrappackwrappack
    @wrappack

Is it just me, or does anyone else think that tycoon should keep his day job until after he is very successful?

Profile photo of 50mill50mill
    Participant
    @50mill

Hi team,

Sorry, im glad you’re all here!. My place of residence is a 2 bdrm twnhse/unit close to all conveniences which I bought undervalued for $105k. It is apprx 25 years old and I owe $99k. Similar properties in the area are selling at $30,000 more than mine. If I do a little bit of work on my unit Im sure I can sell for a similar price/profit.
    With this profit I could travel?? or live off it (for 1 year at least) whilst doing a property development in a researched/due diligenced location.

What do ya think??
    Tycoon

Profile photo of PeterCombenPeterComben
    Participant
    @petercomben

Hi Tycoon,