Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Profile photo of sedraashsedraash
    @sedraash

hi evreryone
    this is my first time can somone advice me frome experience about steve or rick’s camp
    do you gain more info than reading the books
    i have a friend going to rick otton’s camp and he
    is asking me to go with him but it’s
    5000$for 3 day’s
    i hop someone has don this befor and can tell me
    about it

Profile photo of MyydralMyydral
    @myydral

WElcome to the forum sedraash. Steve’s “seminar” was on the weekend. If you search for posts from yesterday and today you will find a thread detailing how it all went. It definately did not cost 000’s of dollars.

Cheers

“Looking forward to the day when I can tell the boss where to go”

Profile photo of MonopolyMonopoly
    @monopoly

Hi sedraash,

Firstly welcome!!!

I know I’ll probably cop some flack for this, but hey, let’s live dangerously for a minute..!!![blink]

I have never read Steve’s or anyone else’s “how to make money” type book, although I have attended a couple of seminars in my time, mainly out of curiousity. Some were good, but most were a waste of time (and money), and I would have gained more from a motivational tape/DVD (not to mention cheaper)!!! However, I am neither for or against attending seminars; I think it’s up to the individual; if they feel that they want to learn and have an open-mind (as well as open-wallet/purse) then I say “go for it”!!!

Me personally, experience has been my greatest teacher, both trial and error my friend and foe. This combined with hours, days, weeks and months of research has led me to my success. And I’m sure that if you read the books, attend the seminars (provided you are selective in your choices of course; there are some real sharks out there; thankfully Steve is not one of them) I’m sure you’ll do equally as well.

Cheers,

Jo

Profile photo of siaccisiacci
    @siacci