All Topics / Forum Frolic / OK Muppet what about the Big Game on Saturday

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Profile photo of westanwestan
    @westan

Hi Muppet and everyone

whose going to win the big game in Wellington on Saturday nite ?
    Being originally from Victoria i’m still learning the rules.
    My tip is an Upset (yes me getting upset) with a NZ win – The reasons no Gregan (well i know one player), the home ground, and i think the NZ new younger players are prety pumped for a victory.

Who else as an opinion ?

regards westan

I live in New Zealand and for a fee find cash positive deals there, email me at [email protected] to join our database

Profile photo of MyydralMyydral
    @myydral

With all the comments going back and forth between the coaches at the moment, things could get fiery. Especially when Eddie Jones has suggested the NZ players tackle players to create a hole.

I still think Australia will win, they will come out guns blazing.

Whatever I think it will be good match to watch.

“Looking forward to the day when I can tell the boss where to go”

Profile photo of muppetmuppet
    @muppet

Ah Westan, dear old friend.

Who is going to win you may ask?[withstupid]

Good question![grad]

I think the weather will win and the game will be called off.[baaa]

Now if the game is not called off then as everyone in NZ knows….. the All Blacks will win….probably by an innings and 234runs.[jerry]

If they are going to play rugby then as everyone in Australia knows the All Blacks are going to win…..probably by about 15 points or more AND Spencer to be the big hero or villan.[offtopic]

Looking at a few stats today I notice that the run on All Blacks backs have had 247 tests collectively to 194 by the Aussies. The forwards have played 135 tests to 172 by the Aussies.
    So all up, the All Blacks have had 382 tests to 366 by the Aussies.