All Topics / Help Needed! / Need some feedback from The Investors Club members

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Profile photo of eugene91eugene91
    @eugene91

Hi ,
    I am new to Property Investing and recently found The Investors Club http://www.investclub.com.au.
    Just would like to hear some feedback from members of the club, if there are any.

Thank you
    Eugene

Profile photo of gatsbygatsby
    @gatsby

Eugene91,
    Rob’s got it in one. I realise there are people who have used Kevin and Kathy Young’s ‘Investor’s Club’ and have done well in the boom we have experienced. My involvemnet with them was not however quite so fortuitous ‘due to the boom!’ It’s a long story and I’ve just returned from the middle of no where in north west Queensland and I am in desperate need of a shower, etc. Will reply back soon. Until then, let the words ‘due dilligence’ be your mantra, over and over again! Sorry for the brief reply but after my shower, unpacking etc, I will try to get back and answer your question. In the mean time, get ‘Erin Brockovitch’ out on video!
    Regards,
    One hell of a smelly Gatsby!

Profile photo of AUSPROPAUSPROP
    Participant
    @ausprop

sounds interesting, look forward to this one (plus I can give heaps to my mate who is a ‘Support Member’ aka unlicenced commission based sales rep!)

I have said my 2 cents before regarding this topic.

Extensive list of ‘Off The Plan’ property available for sale in Perth.

John – 0419 198 856

Profile photo of holdandrefinanceholdandrefinance
    @holdandrefinance

I ATTENDED A DAY OF THEIR ANNUAL CONFERENCE ON THE GOLD COAST 2 YEARS AGO JUST HAPPENED TO BE ON HOLIDAY AT THE TIME AND PAID MY MONEY AND WENT ALONG FOR THE DAY.IT ALL SOUNDS GREAT GET 106 PERCENT FINANCE BUY A NEW PROPERTY EVERY YEAR PROPERTIES GROW BY ABOUT 10PERCENT ANNUAL SO DOUBLE EVERY 7 YEARS THEN JUST DRAW DOWN EQUITY AND LIVE OFF THAT.