Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Profile photo of sucessfullsucessfull
    @sucessfull

Im thinking about entering into a wrap deal.Im new in the property market and keen to get started, the only problemis I have little fianances and the best way possible I can see to get started is through a wrap. Do you think it would be better to save a deposit for a house doing it the long way or take up an offer of a wrap? Any comments would be much appreciated

Profile photo of geogeo
    @geo

Hey there,

do you have the Wrap Kit. If you seriosuly want to get into Wraps, I would suggest first investing into the Wrap Kit – that will help you in regards to how to tackle it.

Kind Regards,
    George.

“If You never never ask, you’ll never never know”

Profile photo of kay henrykay henry
    @kay-henry

geo, I think the author (with one c and two l’s) :o) wants to be on the other side of a wrap. successful, if you have a job, you should have no problem getting a traditional loan. Sell your car- if you have one- for a deposit, and ask a mortgage broker on here to discuss your financial situation with you. If you buy into a wrap, you’ll be paying 20% premium (probably) on the sale price of the place, and higher than usual interest rates. If you can get traditional finance, why not give it a shot?

kay henry

Profile photo of geogeo
    @geo

thanks for the clarification Kay…goes to show that I must think first, re-read then think again then act…

“If You never never ask, you’ll never never know”

Profile photo of RiskyRisky
    @risky