All Topics / Finance / Im in a hole……..

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 36 total)
  • Profile photo of MrVipMrVip
    @mrvip

Im in a big hole and some advise.
    Embarrassing as it is to right this i must because i really need some help on my dept.
    I have 3 loans and payments of over $900 per month. I lost my at the start of the year witch sent me into more dept and being VERY late on my repayments, im so far behind now im finding it to hard to keep up, im broke everyday. I was the “Jackie” of steves book but a male version.
    I started work again about 3 weeks ago and im taking home about $900 to $1000 a week..
    I have tryed to consolidate my dept, but the banks cant see me paying back $600 a month insted of over $900. Does anyone know of a company that could help me? Im trying so hard to save for my first investment property and im studying steve’s book so much. I just want to be better off and stop it being the first thing i think of in the morning and the last thing at night..
    Is there a company thats willing to take me on?
    any info would be great.
    Keep up the great work on the webpage.

Damian

A guy on his horse rides into town on friday, three days later he leaves on friday, how can that be?

Profile photo of RussHRussH
    @russh

Go to the library and get a book called “MONEY SECRETS OF THE RICH” by John R Burley.
    Read the book.Apply the principles.Problem solved.
    Good luck.Russ.

Profile photo of cobra8272cobra8272
    Participant
    @cobra8272

As Russ says read some books
    suggest ‘the richest man in Babylon’ by Clason
    Go see a mortgage broker – be honest and they should be able to help.
    If your in WA i can recommend 1 or 2.
    Rgds
    Andy
    NB the horse is called Friday

Profile photo of FFCommFFComm
    @ffcomm

I would second RussH. I would highly recommend all people buy the book.

As a stop gap you can get some more info on getting out of debt here: http://www.johnburley.com/free_downloads.html