All Topics / Hotch Potch / Vendor Finance Wanted.

Viewing 17 posts - 1 through 17 (of 17 total)
  • Profile photo of dannyhattersleydannyhattersley
    @dannyhattersley

Hi im new to all this so i have a question .
    im looking for vendor finance to buy a place .
    i pay $200 pw rent can pay $250.
    would like to stay on the gold coast or close to it .
    If anyone can help with the how to /what to /where to.
    that would be great .
    thank you for your time
    dan

D Hattersley

Profile photo of yackyack
    @yack

If you can afford $400 per week I can help you into a $150k home for $200k payable at 9% interest rate (ie. 2% above std var rate).

You can then refinance with a bank at a later stage but at least I can get you into a home.

Sounds like win/win to me.

Profile photo of AdministratorAdministrator
    Keymaster
    @piadmin

Yack, if you are joking it is a post which is in rather bad taste. Here is someone who is serious about getting a house in some way and you are trying to confuse and send up that person with some rubbishy story.

On the other hand , if you are serious then, based on the figures you are quoting, it appears to me that you are everything that you accuse Rick Otten of being i.e. a rip off merchant.

I specifically note your post in the thread titled ‘Tonight 8 pm on ABC Rick Otten’ where you said and I quote ‘I would not pay a higher interest rate and more for the property. I would fix my issues with the Bank.’

My conclusion is that you think that someone who
    wants to become a wrappee is a fool rather than a person in need.

It also would indicate (judging by your conditions) that you are nevertheless prepared to take advantage of people in unfortunate situations.

What is it that you don’t understand when someone says ‘I can afford $ 250 per week’ ?)