Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Profile photo of shaolin_kavemanshaolin_kaveman
    @shaolin_kaveman

I’m new to the board and don’t want to get a bad rep. so i just wanted to clear up whether it would be considered SPAM for me to network on these boards to find people who would be interested in having me flip properties to them for a spotters fee?

If thats not allowed, moderators you know what to do, and if it is; any takers? ^_^

-kave

Profile photo of shaolin_kavemanshaolin_kaveman
    @shaolin_kaveman

Well, the moderators havent removed this in 24 hours so I’m guessing it’s ok for me to network.

So, any body in the Perth area who is looking for positve cashflow property deals that would be willing to pay a spotters fee for such properties?

I’m a student with plenty of time on my hands but not a great deal of financing ability from banks.

Let me know

-kave

Profile photo of geogeo
    @geo

Hi,

Flips and wraps and leasing options are all ok as Steve talks about it alot. But to get personal with others on the forum… I mean to say how much your charging for a flip and the details of that flip, it’s best to email that contact personally and send them that info – I wouldn’t do it on the forums. I guess this forum is to be used to ask questions and have them answered – not to create deals with others – but you can say you are interested in this and have others email you directly.

Kind Regards,
    George.

If You never never ask, you’ll never never know”

Profile photo of The DIY Dog WashThe DIY Dog Wash
    @the-diy-dog-wash

Kave

Sorry buddy the forum is not for that. There are very strong guidelines on advertising and I suggest you have another ready of the policy so you are clear on what you can do.

But just a tip, you can post a tag letting people know that you have identified properties and then people can PM you if they are interested.

Feel free to contact me by PM or the admin if you need to discuss this further.

Cheers