All Topics / Opinionated! / Anyone from Tassie??

Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Profile photo of Ernest2Ernest2
    @ernest2

Same idea as the South Australians – swap ideas, tips, places etc…

Profile photo of ANUBISANUBIS
    Participant
    @anubis

Hi Ernest, don’t live there anymore but still invest there.

Profile photo of mauriciomauricio
    Participant
    @mauricio

Hi Ernest, i am in hobart

Profile photo of JBCJBC
    Participant
    @jbenjamin

Hi guys, I’m in Hobart. Ernest, Mauricio, what are you guys up to? What sort of investing are you doing?

I bought in Chigwell last year, renovated and renting it now. Looking for a similar place at the moment. I’m a property/commercial lawyer too so always happy to talk about the legal side of things too.

Profile photo of CorinneCorinne
    Participant
    @corinneo

Anyone able to recommend a good accountant in Hobart, and while we are at it, a buyers agent?
    This is my first investment property and feeling like I’m forced to go it alone with all the sharks I’ve encountered so far!

Profile photo of Richard TaylorRichard Taylor
    Participant
    @qlds007

Hi Corrine

Are you looking for a Buyers Agent in Tas ?

Cheers

Yours in Finance

Richard Taylor | Australia's leading private lender

Profile photo of JBCJBC
    Participant
    @jbenjamin

Hi Corinne,

I use John Oliver at Solutions to Business. He’s very approachable and helpful: [email protected]

I’m a lawyer down here so can help you with that side of things if you like.

I haven’t used a buyers agent myself but some of my clients have used Rob Zubin at My Property Hunter. They were very happy with him and I think he charged a fixed fee of about $6k: http://www.mypropertyhunter.com.au/who-we-are/real-estate-Tasmania-Hobart-Launceston-buyers-agent.html