All Topics / The Treasure Chest / Positive Cashflow properties in Western Australia?

Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Profile photo of peterhutchypeterhutchy
    @peterhutchy

Hi, i’m a buddind young wanna be investor from the south-west regoin of WA who has just obtained finance for up to $70,000. The problem is I’m having trouble finding a property that could produce a positive cashflow.

Does anyone know of some good area’s in WA to invest in for under $70,000? Your feed back would be much appreciated Thank you.

Peter Hutchinson

Profile photo of FALCONFALCON
    Participant
    @falcon

Hi Peter.

im from south west too and just getting into it ive been studing prices for a couple of months and have found plenty that fit the 11 sec rule in and around the south west. check out some of the smaller towns thats where most of them are located.
    p.s most are under 70 000 so shouldsuit you well.

Profile photo of peterhutchypeterhutchy
    @peterhutchy

quote:

Hi Peter.

im from south west too and just getting into it ive been studing prices for a couple of months and have found plenty that fit the 11 sec rule in and around the south west. check out some of the smaller towns thats where most of them are located.

Profile photo of peterhutchypeterhutchy
    @peterhutchy
    Quote:
    Hi Peter.

Thanks for your help I was just wondering which areas in the south west are you talking about collie, capel, donnybrook, etc?

Profile photo of BorgodBorgod
    Participant
    @borgod

I too have noticed the low cost housing in Donnybrook. Lovely area and only 2 hours from Perth, but with the plunging timber industry I wouldnt expect a flood of tenants.

I lived in Manjimup for 2 years and its more doom ‘n’ gloom than it was when I was there (3 years ago)

Nothing beats the WA South-West but, best part of Australia! [:D]

Profile photo of redwingredwing
    Participant
    @redwing