Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Profile photo of AdministratorAdministrator
    Keymaster
    @piadmin

Ive started reading the book and Ive come to a few conclusions.

A. I spend way to much money. Its time to cut back on my semi naked male slaves….or have them wearing less. (Naked male slaves in winter….NOT A PRETTY SIGHT!! hahahaha)

B. I am intelligent…Im just not very smart. God it hurts to admit that….but I will. I can be as blonde as the next person [:I]

C. I KNOW I can do this…but I have little faith in my knowledge.

D. I need to start somewhere…and this seems the perfect place.

I have the money….I have employment…I have the desire….I have the book. Now all I need is a mentor.

How do I find one of these? Someone that wont get bored talking about figures….and will take the time to explain the 11 second rule over and over until even I understand it! A person that understands the market and is willing to give a lot of advice and a little time to help me out. Someone with the balls to tell me what Im doing wrong…yet the patience to help me correct it.

Anyone know a person like this that would like to take a fledgling under his or her wing…and teach it how to fly?

Anyone?

Profile photo of Dreamer1Dreamer1
    @dreamer1

quote:

Ive started reading the book and Ive come to a few conclusions.

A. I spend way to much money. Its time to cut back on my semi naked male slaves….or have them wearing less. (Naked male slaves in winter….NOT A PRETTY SIGHT!! hahahaha)

B. I am intelligent…Im just not very smart. God it hurts to admit that….but I will. I can be as blonde as the next person [:I]

C. I KNOW I can do this…but I have little faith in my knowledge.

D. I need to start somewhere…and this seems the perfect place.

I have the money….I have employment…I have the desire….I have the book. Now all I need is a mentor.