All Topics / The Treasure Chest / Im young and wanna make some money

Register Now for My Free Live Training Series!
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Profile photo of regi_handregi_hand
    @regi_hand

Hi guys,

I have no experience at all with property investment, let alone buying property. So what sort of basic tips should I stick to. I’ve got about 25grand and I wanna make money on properties – So whats the best and easiest way.

Thanks my friends

Profile photo of richmondrichmond
    Participant
    @richmond

Hi Reg

First tip, do some research, you can’t expect to come here and find easy answers. We all want to make money on properties, and there is no easy way, if there was, everyone would do it.

Go and read some books… spend some time reading back through the threads… I’m sorry, but it’s not going to be handed to you on a platter.

Good luck
    r

Profile photo of Lawry73Lawry73
    @lawry73

I agree with Richmond.

I spent alot of time reading and if I don’t understand I will reread or ask someone.
    Also ask the right questions.

All the best. Life’s always learning.

Profile photo of ShaneBShaneB
    @shaneb

I’d have to disagree with RICHMOND. The role of this forum should be to share ideas, not to give p/maternalistic advice. there a lot of ways to learn about property. If your finances are low, then look at your library network. If your finances are moderate, then visit your bookshop, and buy up! And if your finances are really good, then visit seminars. And you may well ask if the info quality is different at the 3 levels – you may find what youre looking for at the library!!!!!!

Participant
    @richmond

Hi Shane,

Welcome back after the other night…

I think we’re essentially saying the same thing to regi_hand… go and learn…

I agree that we should share ideas… that’s what a forum is after all.