All Topics / The Treasure Chest / Ads for wrapping

Viewing 16 posts - 1 through 16 (of 16 total)
  • Profile photo of giannigianni
    @gianni

hi everyone

can anyone advise what people say in ads for wrapping, im only new to this , and was wandering if anyone can give me a clue. Any help would be grateful
    thx

gianni

Profile photo of GavinGavin
    @gavin

Hi Gianni,

We used the ad on Steve’s ‘Classified Ad Secrets’ and we got wonderful results from it. Would definately recommend it!!

Carolynne.

Profile photo of giannigianni
    @gianni

hi carolynne

thx for the reply, do you wrap or lease properties, wud be interested in yur opinion.

gianni

Profile photo of TaraTara
    @tara

I saw one in a newspaper that went something
    like this:
    “WHY PAY DEAD MONEY”
    Private sale of …. bed home, close to …. Vendor will
    finance for $….. deposit and only $….repayments per week.
    No bank qualifying. Call …..on Ph…..

Hope that helps
    Tara

Profile photo of GavinGavin
    @gavin

We are actually just starting out wrapping. We only ran our ad a few weeks ago and are presently in the middle of doing our first couple of wraps. We are very green and we learn heaps from this forum every day.

Carolynne.

Profile photo of TheBTheB
    @theb

Hi All

Denise and I bought Steve’s “Classified Ad Secrets’. After reading and digesting it we were planning to write an ad but just ran out of time. Denise’s solution was to use the ad in Steve’s product word for word. [:)]

We ran in 2 regional papers and got well over 60 calls over the weekend.

The product has some really great tips about classified ad writing and I feel that it is worth its’ price many, many times over.

Of course if you are already a super ad writer you can do it yourself.

Bruce

Profile photo of Property TraderProperty Trader
    Participant
    @property-trader

Hi Bruce,